DEGRAF CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION, INC.

300 ALDERMAN AVENUE                              Office   847 541-2140                     

WHEELING, IL 60090                                       Fax         847 541-2976

 

Office Hours      7:00 am to 5:00 pm          Monday thru Friday

 

Mike Pirron                        mpirron@degrafconcrete.com                                ext 207

Ernie Pirron                        epirron@degrafconcrete.com                                   ext 209

Mike Svedman                 msvedman@degrafconcrete.com                           ext 211

Jim Dunlavy                       jdunlavy@degrafconcrete.com                                ext 209

Cindy Rose                         crose@degrafconcrete.com                                       ext 202

Carol Christiansen           cchristiansen@degrafconcrete.com                       ext 208

Cindy Tait                            ctait@degrafconcrete.com                                         ext 204